64f74314a5 · Bump version 0.0.4-dev · Updated 2026-06-02 07:25:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?