a7e53d3c86 · cve-2025-68937 probe · Updated 2026-10-07 08:37:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?